The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

You can catch me on this episode!!!


Playlist: 26/09/16

Mooryc - One Day [Sonar Kollektiv]
Carmelita - Under The Trees [Tramp]
Resonators - Come Through [Wah Wah 45s]
Gee-O - Electro Hotel
Lost Midas feat. Rachel Geller - Nebula [Tru Thoughts]
Manatee Commune feat. Moorea Masa - The Garden Song [Bastard Jazz]
Robert Glasper Experiment - This Is Not Fear [Blue Note]
Bobbi Humphrey - Virtue [Blue Note]
Etienne de la Sayette - Maputo Queen [Paris DJs]
Resolution 88 - Raios Do Sol [Splash Blue]
Cesar Mariano & Cia - Metropole [Sony]
Neilo Feel - Havana [Favorite]
Kraak & Smaak feat. Cleopold - Alone With You (Knight One Remix) [Boogie Angst]
Om Unit - The Mirror [Cosmic Bridge]
Steve Spacek - Follow Me [Eglo]
Struction - Ai [R&S]
Diesler - Gold In Rio [A Little Something]
RüBA KPØ - We Are World (Simbad Suite) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Mehmet Aslan & Dario Rohrbach - Gazel [Fleeting Wax]
Earth Trax X Newborn Jr - Flute Track [Rhythm Section]
Giovanni Damico - Tanzania [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Fuminori Kagajo - Depths Of The Forest [Roots Underground]
Ytac - Cali Dust [Eis Haus]
Kaidi Tatham - Willow Of Winton [The Sound Of Everything]
Ross McHenry - Clean Break (For Ornate) [First Word]