Preserving The Culture Mix 102 By @djlordron

Yoooooooo….back with a new mix for you as I’ve been in the studio finishing up The Sinister Theory album with Wildelux & working on other joints of mine that’z coming soon. Aiight let’z get into the raw core right here on Preserving The Culture. Wooooord up! Shout out to A-FS!!
— DJ Lord Ron
Preserving The Culture Mixtape #102 features the Artists:
1) Preserving The Culture Intro (Produced by DJ Lord Ron)
2) K Yo 7 Drop
3) MF Doom
4) Hus The Kingpin
5) Mausberg feat., 2nd II Done & Playa Hamm
6) The Beatnuts
7) Martin Lawrence
8) The Lady of Rage
9) Agallah feat., City Lights
10) Queen Kandi Cole
11) Jakk Frost
12) Lewis Parker, Trac & John Robinson
13) Rob C feat., Ambassador Rick
14) John Robinson & PVD
15) Outro!!!!
Download Links: