NEW!!! DJ Lord Ron Mixtape #39 @ Soundcloud

Tune in and feel the vibes of new hip hop jointz as spinned by DJ Lord Ron @ the new mixtape home of DJ Lord Ron at:

Mixtape #39 features these artists:
1) Mark 7 & Bin Grim feat., Yeski
2) Raekwon feat., M.O.P & Kool G Rap
3) Angelz Inc.
4) Derek Strong feat., Mecca, Wildelux & Aarophat
5) Celph Titled & Buckwild feat., Lord Digga & K-West
6) Trek Life
7) DJ Breeze
8) Wyld Bunch
9) Five Steez feat., Nomad Carlos & Bobby Bob
10) Krumb Snatcha
11) Tabernacles MCz
12) DJ Lord Ron Outro

The other 38 mixes by DJ Lord Ron will still be available at but will be transferred in due time. Big up to A-FS.

Preserving The Culture Mix 38 By D.J. Lord Ron 12-16-11

Download Links: